Payday Laws For Minnesota

If you need financial help and you live in the state of Minnesota, getting a pay day loan may be a great option. Minnesota has its own set of laws to help ensure consumers are protected from unscrupulous companies. The most a person in Minnesota can borrow in payday loans is $350. The lender can charge $15 for every $100 loaned over a two-week period. The maximum term for repaying the loan is 30 days.

If you want to find a reputable company, you can simply go online and start comparing. Once you find a company that is right for you, apply for the loan. You can likely get the loan into your account in as little as a day.

Skip to content